JA slide show
Home Membership

CEE Citizens Network is open organization and the membership in the Network is voluntary. Members of CEE CN are non government organizations, other organizations or individuals that have been active in promoting citizen participation in Central and Eastern Europe and demonstrate agreement with the mission and objectives.

Members of CEE CN are from following countries:

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Hungary, Poland, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine.