JA slide show
Annual report on activities of the CEE CN eParticipation Experts Group in 2010

The year 2010 was the first year of operation of the CEE CN eParticipation Expert Group (Budapest Group). Members of the group Anna Kuliberda (Poland), Krzysztof Leonczuk (Poland), Csaba Madarász (Hungary), Mate Varga (Hungary), Chuck Hirt (Slovakia) and Simon Delakorda (Slovenia) established conceptual, organizational and action oriented framework for promoting and supporting usage of information-communication technologies for democratic participation by citizens and nongovernmental organizations in Central and Eastern Europe. 


Page 6 of 6